Indianpolis Colts will Beat New England Patriots

Posted on November 2, 2007. Filed under: Captn Rob Rant's | Tags: , , , , , |

Greetings rabid sports fan!

I’m Captn Rob, your charming and delightful blogger. I am going to use the power of the internet to talk up the Indianapolis Colts this weekend. I am also going to use that same power to say mean and awful things about the New England Patriots. Don’t bother trying to find me, I’m deep in the woods camouflaged so well that only the most grizzled experienced winter camper will be able to find me. So, rabid sports fan, you only have to ask yourself this one thing. How can I stop this evil menace to my beloved ____________ ?(Fill in your team name)

Well rabid sports fan, Captn Rob has the answer. Send me money! Thats right send me money!!! For $1,000.00 I will write something nice about your favorite player or team. Send me $1,500.00 and I will say something mean about your least favorite sports team or player.

As an added bonus for you affluent rabid sports fan, I’m going to make available something none of your friends or enemies can have. My blog. Yes thats right! You can buy my blog to keep the affluent rabid sports fan who likes your opponent from buying it. Remember it’s not about getting what you want, it’s about keeping them from getting something they want. Bidding starts at $500,000.00 right now and will continue until kickoff on Sunday.

All bids for The Winter Campers Quarterly can be submitted to robwagoner877@netscape.net.
All requests for glowing remarks or mean spirited commentary can be directed to the same email address.

For all of you rabid sports fans whose boxers are in a bunch or panties are in a pinch (depending on your gender or preference) and feel offended and cheated by your visit to my site, please complain about it to between 10 and 15 of your closest friends. If you want to waste five or ten minutes of an enemies life send them to my site also.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Indianpolis Colts will Beat New England Patriots”

RSS Feed for The Winter Campers Quarterly Comments RSS Feed

[…] back. If yes read on, your almost to the post. Now click on this link for the rules of the post. Indianapolis Colts will beat New England Patriots When your done come […]

[…] back. If yes read on, your almost to the post. Now click on this link for the rules of the post. Indianapolis Colts will beat New England Patriots When your done come […]

The Pats will kick ass!

Thanks Steve,

You sound like an excitable and loyal Pats fan. What’s your thoughts on North Dakota? I hope your able to drag your, depressed we just got stomped by the Colts butt, back to work on Monday. But seriously, if your really a fan send me money, I’ll say something really nasty about the Colts.

It doesn’t matter who wins this game. If the Patriots lose this game they will be fine. In fact it will be motivation and it will motivate them straight to another Superbowl win.
It is a regular season game that in the end won’t matter.

http://firedannyainge.wordpress.com


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    There is a fine line between bravery and stupidity, and we are stomping all over it.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

