Taking a break from all your worries

Posted on November 7, 2007. Filed under: Captn Rob Rant's | Tags: , , , , , , , |

Greetings Campers,

Taking a break from all of your worries… Thats what camping is all about. Getting away from it all. Relaxing. Doing as little as you can, in the longest amount of time possible. I know what your thinking… Sounds like a union job! Correct, except the pay and benefits are much worse than a union job. Speaking of UNIONS, I hear the Hollywood writers are on strike. In honor of my brothers in the writing industry, I’m not doing anything today.

I think I will turn over the writing to you, my valued reader. Give me your ideas on the following by either posting a comment or emailing me at robwagoner877@netscape.net.

Topics for camp council?
Top five ways to save the world
Who would you nominate for President of the newly formed Republic of North Dakota?
Why the world will be better without stupid people?
Healthcare reform. What’s your best idea for fixing it?
Would you rather? Wake up next to Hillery Clinton every day for the rest of your life or be chief body guard for General Pervez Musharraf of Pakistan

Write on readers. I am going to kick back on my Coleman camp chair, and sip on a piping hot cup of Millstone French Vanilla coffee. YEA THATS RIGHT! Did you hear that Folgers??? Millstone coffee! Yep, your not the only game in town.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

One Response to “Taking a break from all your worries”

RSS Feed for The Winter Campers Quarterly Comments RSS Feed

Terry

For the most part I agree with you and enjoy reading your posts.


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    There is a fine line between bravery and stupidity, and we are stomping all over it.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...