The Captn is confuzed!

Posted on November 13, 2007. Filed under: Captn Rob Rant's | Tags: , , , , , , , |

Greetings Campers,

The good Captn is sitting here in my trusty Coleman camp chair with a puzzled look on my face. People who know Captn Rob may be asking themselves how can we tell? He always looks that way. Well trust me. Heres the confusion. I know this is not supposed to be talked about openly, but I have been checking my blog statistics. It seems that most of my traffic has been from a google search of Tom Brady. So I thought I would google Tom Brady. Over 3,000,000 results came from that inquiry. I started reviewing page after page looking for the link to my site. I went 40 pages back which is 400 site links and did not find my humble blog. Now I am somewhat bored today, but 40 pages was all I had in me. My eyes rolled back in my head and I could not bring myself to search anymore. Then it ht me. Oh my Peyton Manning, how bored and rabid are these patriot fans who keep finding this site? So , rabid Pats fans, if you googled Tom Brady and found the Winter Campers Quarterly, send me a note and let me know how far back you had to go to find us.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    There is a fine line between bravery and stupidity, and we are stomping all over it.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

