Brady Bashing…..

Posted on November 25, 2007. Filed under: General Posts | Tags: , , , , , , |

Greetings Campers,

I am thinking of creating a new sport. I am going to call it Brady Bashing. In honor of the Mr. Tom Brady. I think we need to come up with some rules, but it seems like a lot of work, so what I will do is make them up as I go along.

Rule number one. The Senior Campers are always right.
Rule number two. Bash Brady

Ok thats enough of rule making for today.

I have been searching around for some new content of people saying unkind things about Bezzlebubs boy toy. It is getting more and more difficult to find new Brady haters. Fear not I have found a couple.

Here’s a good one. Tom Brady: “I’m the Father of Anna Nicole’s baby”

While this next submission is not strictly about bashing Tom Brady, I am going to allow it as it is picking on Bill Belichick. It also has a picture related to Richard Nixion. How can you go wrong. Enjoy some info about Billy B and his cheating ways.

The great thing about social media is that it brings us all together. I have noticed that the social giant MySpace is fertile ground to find Brady Haters. Here is a group that feels they need to be categorized geographically. I bring you the Southern California Brady Haters. I guess thats so we don’t mistake them with the Northern or Central California chapters.

Well lets all hope for a rousing defeat today for The Evil Tom Brady and New England Patriots.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Brady Bashing…..”

RSS Feed for The Winter Campers Quarterly Comments RSS Feed

God, I LOVE Tom Brady. He is awe inspiring!


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    There is a fine line between bravery and stupidity, and we are stomping all over it.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

